Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Charter Members

Sponsored by the Manotick Lions Club,

the Greely Lions Club was chartered on 9 April 1988


 Barry Alexander                           Bob Johnson
 Blaine Ball     Roger Kargas
 Pierre Beauvais    Ray Lafontaine
 Alan Bezanson    Dave Lepage
 Chuck Burleigh    John Landrigan
 Scott Campbell    Willis McKeown
 Kevin Carr    Gary Morin
 Leo Cave    Vic O'Meara
 Pat Curran    Alan Page
 John Cyr    Phill Potter
 Doug Cook    Phil Quinn
 Vince Deschamps    Trevor Roberts
 Marcel Gervais    Cecil Stanley
 Warren Hatherall    Chuck Stokely
 Stu Hickson    Grant Watson
 Doug Johnson
   Mike Whittaker