Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


 Al Bezanson                         Colleen Gesner
 Ron Blackburn    Dave Lepage
 Pierre Boisvenue    Gino Milito
 Ellen Boisvenue    Lee Nickerson
 Mike Boomer
   Leo Noiles
 Heather Chilvers
   Al Page
 John Chilvers
   Andy Ralph*
 George Darouze
   George Ris*
 Paul Elford
   Trevor Roberts
 David Eggett    Rick Rose
 Greg Fox    John Stacey*
 David Frost    Cecil Stanley
 Gerrie Kautz    Doug Thompson*

 * denotes Affiliate Member

Monday 18 June 2018

Annual Golf Scramble at the Metcalfe Golf and Country Club

Registration at 10:30 AM

Lunch at Noon

Shotgun Start at 1:00 PM

Only $125 per golfer and includes lunch, green fees, power cart and dinner after the tournament

Download Registration Here

Download Sponsorship Forms Here

2018 Greely Lions Golf Scramble Poster2018 Greely Lions Golf Scramble Poster