Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Club Officers

 President                      Heather Chilvers
 Past President    Paul Elford
 Secretary (Correspondence)    Aline Breton
 Secretary (Recording)    Aline Breton
 Treasurer    David Frost
 1st Vice President    David Eggett
 2nd Vice President    Mike Boomer
 3rd Vice President    Ellen Boisvenue
 Lion Tamer    Pierre Boisvenue
 Tail Twister    shared
 1 Year Director    Collen Gesner
 1 Year Director    Lee Nickerson
 2 Year Director    John Chilvers
 2 Year Director    Leo Noiles
 Membership    Paul Elford
 Fund Raising Chair    George Darouze